Skip Navigation Links
Registration for Creative Movement Spring Session available now... Click Here!

Contact Us

7 West Main Street
Basement Level
Hummelstown, PA 17036
(717) 566-0456
office@mccannschoolofdance.com



Samantha Scheller
Dance Director, Instructor
samantha@mccannschoolofdance.com


Katie Bowles
Studio Manager, Instructor
katie@mccannschoolofdance.com


Courtney Hurst
Instructor
courtney@mccannschoolofdance.com


Jill Hahn
Instructor
jill@mccannschoolofdance.com


Katelyn Spandra
Instructor
katelyn@mccannschoolofdance.com


Rachel Dawson
Instructor
rachel@mccannschoolofdance.com











UPCOMING EVENTS
3/23/2019 Hip Hop Master Class
3/24/2019 1pm production number rehearsal
3/24/2019 3pm family dance rehearsal
3/27/2019 5pm Jazz Level 1 ONLY production rehearsal
3/30/2019 Picture day
4/1/2019 April tuition due
4/1/2019 Parent observation week for Studio A
4/6/2019 Broadway Connection Master Class
4/8/2019 Parent observation week for Studio B and Studio C
4/17/2019 Studio open for snow make up
See all...
Located on the square in Hummelstown, PA
7 West Main Street
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 14, Hummelstown, PA 17036
Phone Number: 717.566.0456
Email: office@mccannschoolofdance.com
© 2017 McCann's School of Dance