Skip Navigation Links
Online Learning and Important Studio Information available HERE

Contact Us

Street Address:
7 West Main Street
Basement Level
Hummelstown, PA 17036

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 14
Hummelstown, PA 17036

Phone Number:
(717) 566-0456

Email Address:
office@mccannschoolofdance.com



Samantha Pasquarette
Dance Director, Instructor
samantha@mccannschoolofdance.com


Katie Sciamanna
Studio Manager, Instructor
katie@mccannschoolofdance.com


Courtney Hurst
Instructor
courtney@mccannschoolofdance.com


Jill Hahn
Instructor
jill@mccannschoolofdance.com


Katelyn Fisher
Instructor
katelyn@mccannschoolofdance.com


Rachel Dawson
Instructor
rachel@mccannschoolofdance.com











Located on the square in Hummelstown, PA
7 West Main Street
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 14, Hummelstown, PA 17036
Phone Number: 717.566.0456
Email: office@mccannschoolofdance.com
© 2017 McCann's School of Dance